top of page

Zoning & Planning

Building Plans

Zoning and Planning Clerk

Tia Kilburn

Phone: (518)792-9179 Ext. 114

Office Hours:

Monday - Friday: 9am to 1pm

Tuesday Evenings: 6pm to 8pm

Zoning Board

Mark Boyce; Chairperson

Carl Harrison; Vice Chairperson

Paul Becker; Member

Sarah Mojzer; Member

Maureen Leerkes; Member

Christopher McMahon; Alternate

Anne Haag; Alternate

Zoning Board of Appeals Meetings are scheduled as needed. 

Planning Board

Susan Martindale; Chairperson

James Heber; Vice Chairperson

Brit Basinger; Member

Jeffrey King; Member

Lisa Black; Member

Melanie Eggleston; Member

Holly Rippon-Butler; Member

Dave Williams; Alternate

Michael Haag; Alternate

Planning Board meets the fourth Monday of each month as needed

Meetings will begin at 7pm, unless otherwise stated. 

Meetings may be canceled due to lack of an agenda. 

Building & Zoning/Planning Documents

Town Zoning Regulations

bottom of page